17
May
09

Well…

Hello there everyone.

I thought I’d bite the bullet, save on paper, and get over the upset that was the subscription disaster that was my 3 domain names.

I’ve got a blog…

To be honest, it’s taken me far too long to get one…I have facefuck, bebum and My Arse.. . not to mention devianTart n the likes. I’ve still got some pride left, however, I haven’t signed up for Twatter yet.

I’m sure I’ll think of something interesting to write here soon, meanwhile, I’m going to whore out my art – check out t’art – thanks and come again!

Ho ho ho ho!

0 Responses to “Well…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

archives


